Not for the Timid

Teaching and Learning, Together

Thing 12

July13

While parts of this process were things that I have completed in the past, sitting down and putting it all together at once, was new.  I used PhotoPeach, which was new for me, and as long as it was completed in one step, quite easy.  I originally downloaded only six photos, and when I viewed the video, I wanted to add more.  That process was very frustrating, and eventually I just started all over fresh.  I did see that there were other steps, like adding captions to each photo, that were much easier in the edit mode than the original mode.  I guess that is where picking one program, and getting very familiar with it, would be helpful.

 

Creating Rube Goldberg from Simple Machines on PhotoPeach

by posted under Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thing 12    

Comments are closed.


Skip to toolbar