Not for the Timid

Teaching and Learning, Together

Thing 11

July10

There are several images that I added to my wiki, that I am now realizing I could post on Flickr and have access to in possibly an easier format for work or family.   I have developed a weird interest in ceilings and the realization that often they are highly decorated, and largely ignored.  Here is one of my photos

 

And here is one I got from Flickr called chihuly at the bellagio by collectmoments

 

I like the idea of having students gather pictures and images that they would not see or experience in their own life, or at least not at this point in their life.  I am certain that I will be using flickr in the future!

by posted under Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thing 11    

Comments are closed.


Skip to toolbar