Not for the Timid

Teaching and Learning, Together

Thing 13

July13

There are several places that I viewed on the K12 online conference and there were even more places that I explored due to the links I found there…

 

It started with Tony Vincent and his lesson on Project Based Learning In Hand.  This led me to learning more about Tony Vincent.  I went on to discover this site about some professional development in Arizona.  (which led me to wonder where the GOOD PD is in the state of Georgia??)  Next, I watched the following video,

 

 

…which led me to the following site.  15 TED talks for Teachers to Watch Before 2010.  I missed the deadline but I think I am off to watch a few new (to me) TED talks.

 

Hope you enjoy your exploring…

by posted under Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thing 13    

Comments are closed.


Skip to toolbar